Moving Once Again

Maybe I am perpetually one who is not content where he is.  Maybe I just have that wanderlust.  Nah!  Really, I just wanted to improve the capabilities I had and wanted to design my own blog with its own unique look.  Given that, I decided to move to self-hosting.  In the meantime, I know I have had the occasional visitor here that have come and taken a look at what materials I have up.  They just wanted to experience what I was doing with this blog.  For that, I am very grateful.  The blog didn’t vanish.  I want to tell you all right now.  It simply walked away.  What was I supposed to do?  Run after it?

Actually, it took a little bit of figuring out.  All of the great posts, all the way back from the beginning of time, moved over to my blog.  OK! Maybe not the beginning of time.  And I still didn’t go back and migrate all of the old Toasty Critic blogs.  I just didn’t feel like they fit here somehow.  If you have followed me from this blog, please follow me on the next.  It’s the same zaniness with an added flare.  It might even be . . . dangerous!!!  Shocking I know.

So, if you have enjoyed any of my previous posts, please follow me at The Single Dad’s Guide to Life – Part 3. (No, it’s not like the Godfather 3.  Although it might just keep dragging you back in.  So maybe it’s more Godfather 3 than I would like to admit.). Nevertheless, I look forward to seeing you at the new digs and continuing in on the conversation.

Until then, this is me signing off.

David Elliott, Single Dad’s Guide to Lifefullsizer-3

Leave a Reply

